Welcome to the
Aerial Glass
performance at the 2021 Web Audio Conference.
Waiting for Concert to Begin . . .
Aerial Glass | 2021 Web Audio Conference

Aerial Glass

Performance Artist | Paige Brown Jarreau

Sonic Artist | Austin Franklin

Vocals | Saida Joshua-Smith

Technical & Interaction Design | Jesse Allison

Technical Direction | Nick Erickson

WAC Concerts at 4:30AM CST/11:30AM CEST & 11:30AM CST/6:30PM CEST on July 5th.

Our performance on this website begins around 5:15AM CST/12:15PMCEST & 12:15PM CST/7:15PM CEST

Join in by clicking the logo below.

Web Audio Conference Performance
Aerial Glass

Performance Artist | Paige Brown Jarreau

Sonic Artist | Austin Franklin

Vocals | Saida Joshua-Smith

Technical Design | Jesse Allison

Technical Direction | Nick Erickson